Blog

FUNDA Office – Christmas Opening Dates/Times

Wednesday, December 14th, 2016

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all our FUNDA friends!

Christmas will soon be upon us, and to help you all know exactly when our FUNDA team are out of office and unavailable we’ve put our dates and times of closure below.

Throughout these closed days, you will still be able to leave a voicemail for our team who will respond as soon as possible once back in the office.

Please Note: If you are wanting to book onto the holiday camps and our office is closed, you can show up at the venue on the day and our coaches will be happy to assist you.
Our voicemail will also feature an emergency number when we are closed which you can use if there are any issues during the day while your children are at camp – Thanks.

We CLOSE at 16:30pm on Friday 23rd December

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Burnley College, Moor Park High School and Accrington Academy.

Thursday 29th December – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Burnley College, Moor Park High School and Accrington Academy.

Friday 30th December – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Burnley College, Moor Park High School and Accrington Academy.

Saturday 31st December- CLOSED

Sunday 1st January 2017 – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Burnley College, Moor Park High School and Accrington Academy.

Wednesday 4th January – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Burnley College, Moor Park High School and Accrington Academy.

Thursday 5th January – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Moor Park High School, Preston.

Friday 6th January – Office closed – Holiday camps open at Moor Park High School, Preston.

Saturday 7th January – CLOSED

Sunday 8th January – CLOSED

Monday 9th January – OPEN at 8:30am

 

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year – From all the FUNDA Team!

Comments

comments

< Back to Blog

Have YOU Got Award Winning PE & School Sport In Your School?

Enter your Name and Email for a meeting NOW!

Coach Kieran